



## Computer Networks Timeless Impact Paper Award

Is hereby awarded to:

S. Sicari, A. Rizzardi, L.A. Grieco, A. Coen-Porisini

For the paper entitled:

Security, privacy and trust in Internet of Things: The road ahead

This paper was published in: Volume 76, 15 January 2015, Pages 146-164

Tommaso Melodia & Antonio Iera Editors-in-Chief Nithya Sathishkumar Associate Publisher